Daily Archives: May 28, 2013

Pregnant Pause

Waiting for Baby by Sam Binnie I would question whether any time in the world goes as slowly as the final days of pregnancy. It’s not the dreadful slo-mo of a disaster, which brief moment you replay over and over … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Write From the Heart

My life as a writer by Christina Jones My average writing day: I always plan to be at the desk any time between 6 a.m. and 8 a.m. and write flat-out until 1 p.m. That’s the plan. Sadly, it rarely … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

As Long As It Takes

Letter To My Unpublished Self by Carrie Duffy Dear Carrie, The good news is that it is going to happen. You will be a published author one day, just like you’ve always wanted to be. Hurray! The bad news is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment