Daily Archives: May 5, 2013

Wearing Two Hats

Writing in Two Genres by Janette Paul/Jaye Ford This year I was thrilled to have books published in two genres, entering the romance world in February with a romantic comedy called Just Breathe while in September, my third psychological thriller, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

A Hopeless Romantic

I See Chick Lit Everywhere by Jo Piazza I’ve never met a romantic comedy that I didn’t like. I will watch anything starring Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks or with the name Bridget Jones in the title each and every … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Stories That Resonate

5 Chick-licious Questions with Jennifer Coburn 1. When did you start writing chick lit? I have always written conversational, light fiction with a lot of dialogue, even before the term chick lit was coined. I was very fortunate because, just … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment